Kontakt

UniCreditCenter Am Kaiserwasser
Eiswerkstraße 20, 1220 Wien

Telefon: +43 (0) 50505 - 57520

e-mail:     UniCreditCenter@unicreditgroup.at


Geschäftsführung

Anton Kolarik
anton.kolarik@unicreditgroup.at
+43 (0) 50505 - 52957
Thomas Neubauer
thomas.neubauer@unicreditgroup.at
+43 (0) 50505 - 54773


Marketing

Katharina Haderer
katharina.haderer@unicreditgroup.at
+43 (0) 50505 - 57117

Renate Müllner- Cozzarini
renate.muellner-cozzarini@unicreditgroup.at
+43 (0) 50505 - 57464 

 
Sport & Freizeit

Key Account Manager
Martin Praszl
martin.praszl@unicreditgroup.at
+43 (0) 50505 - 57516


 

 


Events & Learning


Learning & Development
 

Portrait_Riederer_blau

Vladana_2
Key Account Manager
Andreas Riederer
andreas.riederer@unicreditgroup.at
+43 (0) 50505 - 56106

Vladana Milovanovic
vladana.milovanovic@unicreditgroup.at
+43 (0) 50505 - 53145


Events & Meetings

Florian_Snoy

 

Florian Snoy
florian.snoy@unicreditgroup.at
+43 (0) 50505 - 57525

Klaudia Wallner  klaudia.wallner@unicreditgroup.at
+43 (0) 50505 - 42572 

 


 
InfoPoint

 

[object]

Madeleine_Peischl

Robert Bingler Katrin Maier Christine Wassertheurer Madeleine Peischl Maria Lazzaro Marchetti

unicreditcenter@unicreditgroup.at
+43 (0) 50505 - 57520